• Author: Nir Zamir
  • Language: English
  • Category: מתח, מסתורין, פשע

The Killing Rituals

Who will stop the Middle Eastern terrorist organization?

Before it launches its next catastrophic attack on the West

Michelle Ramsey, an African American CIA officer, and Ben Shimron, her Israeli MOSSAD partner, team up to intercept a Middle Eastern terrorist organization before it launches its next catastrophic attack on the West. Their lives get tangled as they lead the hunt of the terrorist organization that threatens to throw global politics into a dangerous chaos.

Brilliantly constructed and with a multi-cultural casts of characters this novel about global terrorism unveils the calculated brutality employed by all sides engaged in the modern war between East & West.

Written by a former Secret Service agent

Written by a former Secret Service agent, the story rockets from one corner of the world to another in order to paint a realistic canvas of the war between Western democracies and the complex web of international terrorism.

Based on true events

Fast paced and based on true events, this novel about global terrorism unveils the blatant savagery employed by all sides engaged in the modern war between East & West.

For fans of Tom Clancy, John Le Carre, Josef Finder and Robert Ludlum this action- packed thriller is a fast page-turner.